Autovolt Magazine

Formula E Moscow ePrix Team Guide

Ahead of tomorrow’s Moscow ePrix, download our quick and easy to understand Formula E team guide. It will help you identify the various teams and drivers, if you’re not already familiar with them. The two changes from the last ePrix at Berlin are Justin Wilson who will race in car #28 for Andretti and Antonio Garcia who reprises his role with NEXTEV TCR (China Racing) in car #88.

The document is a PDF, which you can download and print or just browse on a screen. Simply click the image below to begin your download.

Why not also check out our current poll, asking which driver you think will win the first season of Formula E.

Moscow ePrix Formula E Team Guide