For all those who have bought shares in Tesla Motors, you may be interested to know that Tesla have announced when they will post their financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013. The date to put in your diary is after market close (USA time) on Wednesday, February 19, 2014.

As we previously wrote about on AutoVolt Magazine, Tesla are expected to have exceeded targets by 20% which they claim will be, in part, due to the excellent safety and cold weather capabilities of the Model S all electric car as well as the rave reviews given by most media and press.

Tesla will issue a brief advisory release via Marketwire containing a link to the fourth quarter and full year 2013 Shareholder Letter, available on the company website. Tesla management will hold a live question & answer webcast at 2:30pm Pacific Standard Time (10.30pm Greenwich Mean Time) to discuss the company’s financial and business results and outlook.

What
Tesla Motors, Inc. Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2013 Financial Results Q&A Webcast

When
Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Time
2:30pm Pacific Standard Time / 5:30pm Eastern Standard Time

Shareholder Letter
http://ir.teslamotors.com

Webcast
http://ir.teslamotors.com (live and replay)

Approximately two hours after the Q&A session, an archived version of the webcast will be available on Tesla’s website for a period of one year.

Tesla Motors Logo

Source; Tesla Motors

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This